Winners details will be published here on 10/2/17, 3/3/17 & 16/3/17.

Winners names will be on website for at least 28 days.

Prize winners:

A. Frank, ACT
R. Zalewski, WA
L. Okulic, SA
M. Woods, VIC
F. Tickle, NSW
G. Turner, VIC
N. Gurman, QLD
A. Hookway, SA

(All winning entries are subject to validation)